Union Catholic Regional High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

School Counseling Home

Welcome to the Union Catholic School Counseling Department information area! Please click on the links to the left to access important information. We are here to help you! Please feel free to contact your School Counselor with your personal or academic concerns:

Mrs. Jennifer Dixon
Director of School Counseling
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 332
Email: jdixon@unioncatholic.org
To schedule an appointment with Jennifer Dixon: https://calendly.com/jdixon-12

Mr. Cedrick Alexis
Counselor
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 336
Email: calexis@unioncatholic.org
To schedule an appointment with Cedrick Alexis: http://calendly.com/calexis-2

Mr. Michael Conte
Counselor
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 335
Email: mconte@unioncatholic.org
To schedule an appointment with Mike Conte: https://calendly.com/mconte8

Kelly Kahney
Counselor
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 324
Email: kkahney@unioncatholic.org
To schedule an appointment with Kelly Kahney: https://calendly.com/kahney

Meg Nuwer
Student Support Services Director
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 318
Email: mnuwer@unioncatholic.org

Patricia Nuwer
Tutoring Coordinator
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 338
Email: pnuwer@unioncatholic.org

Sr. Donna Jo Repetti
Counselor
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 382
Email: drepetti@unioncatholic.org
To schedule an appointment with Sister Donna Jo Repetti: https://calendly.com/drepetti

Ashley Whittemore
Counselor
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 367
Email: awhittemore@unioncatholic.org
To schedule an appointment with Ashley Whittermore: https://calendly.com/ashleywhittemore