Union Catholic Regional High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

School Counseling Home

Welcome to the Union Catholic School Counseling Department information area! Please click on the links to the left to access important information. We are here to help you! Please feel free to contact your School Counselor with your personal or academic concerns:

Mrs. Jennifer Dixon
Director of School Counseling
Counselor of:
Grade 9 Religion Class Becht 0015-02
Varied Grade 10 - 12
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 332
Email: jdixon@unioncatholic.org

Dr. Cas Jakubik
Counselor of:
Grade 9 Religion Class Rotondo 0012-04
Grade 10 Varied
Grade 11 Last names G-Me
Transfer Students
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 316
Email: cjakubik@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Joanne Jakubik
Counselor of:
Grade 9 Religion Class Rotondo 0012-01
Grade 10 Last names H-P
Grade 11 Last names Mi-R
Grade 12 Last names M-R
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 356
Email: jjakubik@unioncatholic.org

Kelly Kahney
School Counseling Assistant
Counselor of:
Grade 10 Last names E-G
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 324
Email: kkahney@unioncatholic.org

Meg Nuwer
Student Support Services Director
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 318
Email: mnuwer@unioncatholic.org

Patricia Nuwer
Tutoring Coordinator
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 338
Email: pnuwer@unioncatholic.org

Ashley Whittemore
Counselor of:
Grade 9 Religion Class Caffrey 0015-01
Grade 10 Foundations Students
Grade 11 Foundations Students
Grade 12 Foundations Students
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 367
Email: awhittemore@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Michael Conte
Counselor of:
Grade 9 Religion Class Araneo 0012-02
Grade 10 Last names Q-Z + Intl. Students
Grade 11 Last names S-Z + Intl. Students
Grade 12 Last names S-Z + Intl. Students
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 335
Email: mconte@unioncatholic.org

Sr. Donna Jo Repetti Counselor of:
Grade 9 Religion Class Araneo 0012-03
Grade 10 Last names A-D
Grade 11 Last names A-F
Grade 12 Last names A-D
Phone: (908) 889-1600 ext. 382
Email: drepetti@unioncatholic.org