Guidance

"The UC Guidance Department works as a team with students, parents, faculty and support systems to assist students in becoming all God calls them to be."
- Jennifer Dixon, Director of Guidance

Images of Union Catholic Community
Welcome to the Guidance Department

Welcome to the Union Catholic Guidance Department information area! Please click on the links to the left to access important information from the Guidance Office. We are here to help you! Please feel free to contact your Guidance Counselor with your personal or academic concerns:

Jennifer Dixon

Director of Guidance
Student Assistance Counselor

(908) 889-1600 ext. 332

jdixon@unioncatholic.org

Cas Jakubik

Counselor
Grade 9 D-M
Grade 10 G-K
Grade 11 F-K
Grade 12 A+C-F

(908) 889-1600 ext. 316

cjakubik@unioncatholic.org

Joanne Jakubik

Counselor
Grade 9 N-Z
Grade 10 L-M
Grade 11 C-E+L-O
Grade 12 B+G-M

(908) 889-1600 ext. 356

jjakubik@unioncatholic.org

Barbara McKenna

Registrar & Guidance Secretary

(908) 889-1600 ext. 324

bmckenna@unioncatholic.org

Meg Nuwer

Student Support Services Director

(908) 889-1600 ext. 318

mnuwer@unioncatholic.org

Patricia Nuwer

Faculty / Tutoring Coordinator

(908) 889-1600 ext. 338

pnuwer@unioncatholic.org

Ashley Whittemore

Counselor
Grade 9 Foundations + A-C
Grade 10 Foundations + A-F
Grade 11 A-B

(908) 889-1600 ext. 367

awhittemore@unioncatholic.org

Michael Conte

Counselor
Grade 10 N-Z
Grade 11 P-Z
Grade 12 N-Z

(908) 889-1600 ext. 335

mconte@unioncatholic.org