Contact

"No child should be denied his or her right to an education in faith, which in turns nurtures the soul of a nation."

–Pope Benedict XVI

Images of Union Catholic Community
Faculty & Staff Directory

Alphabetical Full Directory

Mrs. Shirley Abel

Special Events

(908) 889-1600 ext. 304

Email:sabel@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Catarina Abrantes

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 379

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/cabrantes

Email:cabrantes@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Noreen Andrews

Assistant Principal
Curriculum Specialist

(908) 889-1600 ext. 342

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/nandrews

Email:nandrews@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Kristen Angelo

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 357

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/kangelo

Email:kangelo@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Frank Araneo

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 377

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/faraneo

Email:faraneo@unioncatholic.org

Mr. John Becht

Faculty / Campus Minister
Baseball Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 360

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/jbecht

Email:jbecht@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Bill Bowman

(908) 889-1600 ext. 348

Mrs. Marybeth Boyar

Curriculum Specialist
Girls Tennis Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 354

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/mboyar

Email:mboyar@unioncatholic.org

Mr. William Boyar

Faculty
Girls Tennis Coach
Golf Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 314

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/bboyar

Email:bboyar@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Tim Breza

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 365

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/tbreza

Email:tbreza@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Alex Bricki

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 387

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/abricki

Email:abricki@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Jack Byrnes

Baseball Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Patti Caffrey

Faculty / Campus Minister

(908) 889-1600 ext. 362

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/pcaffrey

Email:pcaffrey@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Maryann Carolan '86

Faculty
UCPAC Director

(908) 889-1600 ext. 315

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/mcarolan

Email:mcarolan@unioncatholic.org

Mr. John Cerimele '74

Faculty
Boys Soccer Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 359

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/jcerimele

Email:jcerimele@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Kamila Ciringione

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 385

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/kciringione

Email:kciringione@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Theresa Cohen, R.N., B.S.N.

(908) 889-1600 ext. 311

Email:ucnurse@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Michael Conte

Counselor
Grade 10 N-Z
Grade 11 P-Z
Grade 12 N-Z

(908) 889-1600 ext. 335

Email:mconte@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Kristian Cortizo

Faculty

(908) 889-1600

Email:kcortizo@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Barbara Dellanno

Academic and Faith-Formation Dean
Curriculum Specialist Humanities
Curriculum Specialist Religion

(908) 889-1600 ext. 361

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/bdellanno

Email:bdellanno@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Joan DeLucca

Navin Representative

(908) 889-1600 ext. 345

Mr. Aaron Desir

Attendance
Boys Basketball Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 306

Email:adesir@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Eric Dilisi

Girls Soccer Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Jennifer Dixon

Director of Guidance
Student Assistance Counselor

(908) 889-1600 ext. 332

Email:jdixon@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Tracy Doherty '93

Faculty
Girls Basketball Coach
Girls Lacrosse Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 363

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/tdoherty

Email:tdoherty@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Michele Donegan

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 312

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/mdonegan1

Email:mdonegan@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Bruce Douglas

Faculty
Girls Basketball Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 313

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/bdouglas

Email:bdouglas@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Susan Dyckman

Director of Development

(908) 889-1600 ext. 309

Email:sdyckman@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Chris Esperon '06

Sports Medicine Director

(908) 889-1600 ext. 364

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/cesperon

Email:cesperon@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Rebecca Faller

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 391

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/rfaller

Email:rfaller@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Maryann Farrell

Assistant

(908) 889-1600 ext. 303

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/Mfarrell

Email:mfarrell@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Mary Eileen Fay

Success Program

(908) 889-1600 ext. 350

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/success

Email:mfay@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Don Frio

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 384

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/dfrio

Email:dfrio@unioncatholic.org

Sister Irma Gazzillo

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 368

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/sirma7

Email:igazzillo@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Mike Gelowitz

Swimming Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Anthony Goodell

Boys Basketball Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Julius Gottilla

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 370

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/jgottilla

Email:jgottilla@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Michelle Goworek '00

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 399

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/mscutieri

Email:mscutieri@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Kathy Grausam

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 369

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/kgrausam

Email:kgrausam@unioncatholic.org

Mr. John Gresco

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 394

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/jgresco

Email:jgresco@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Ed Guzman

Faculty
Boys Soccer Coach
Winter Track Coach
Spring Track Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 393

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/Eguzman

Email:eguzman@unioncatholic.org

Sister Percylee Hart, RSM

Principal

(908) 889-1600

Email:mainoffice@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Donna Hofmann

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 371

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/dhofmann

Email:dhofmann@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Shelly Jacques

Laptop Technical Administrator
Bowling Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 339

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/sjacques

Email:sjacques@unioncatholic.org

Dr. Cas Jakubik

Counselor
Grade 9 D-M
Grade 10 G-K
Grade 11 F-K
Grade 12 A+C-F

(908) 889-1600 ext. 316

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/cjakubik

Email:cjakubik@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Joanne Jakubik

Counselor
Grade 9 N-Z
Grade 10 L-M
Grade 11 C-E+L-O
Grade 12 B+G-M

(908) 889-1600 ext. 356

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/jjakubik

Email:jjakubik@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Marla James

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 374

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/Mjames

Email:mjames@unioncatholic.org

Mr. James Johnston '97

Network Administrator / Webmaster
Faculty / VHS Instructor

(908) 889-1600 ext. 349

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/jjohnston

Email:jjohnston@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Lisa Kawalec '81

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 373

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/lkawalec

Email:lkawalec@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Caraline Koellhoffer

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 336

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/koellhoffer

Email:ckoellhoffer@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Kim Koza

Swimming Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Allison Lestarchick

Director of Parent Relations

(908) 889-1600 ext. 353

Website: www.unioncatholic.org/parents

Email:alestarchick@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Christina LoCicero

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 376

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/clocicero

Email:clocicero@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Laura Lubin

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 375

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/llubin

Email:llubin@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Dave Luciano '99

Recruitment / Faculty
Baseball Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 395

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/dluciano

Email:dluciano@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Dan Lynes

Boys Soccer Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Laurel MacKenzie

Curriculum Specialist

(908) 889-1600 ext. 344

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/Lmackenzie

Email:lmackenzie@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Joseph Massaro

Tuition

(908) 889-1600 ext. 319

Email:jmassaro@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Kathy Matthews

Curriculum Specialist
Girls Basketball Coach
Girls Softball Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 322

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/kmatthews

Email:kmatthews@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Mike McCabe

Faculty
Cross Country Coach
Winter & Spring Track Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 380

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/mmccabe

Email:mmccabe@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Rob McCoid

Administrative Assistant

Email:rmccoid@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Jackie McDyer

Dance

(908) 889-1600 ext. 321

Mrs. Barbara McKenna

Registrar & Guidance Secretary

(908) 889-1600 ext. 324

Email:bmckenna@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Susan McLaughlin

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 397

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/Smclaughlin

Email:smclaughlin@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Kristine Mintel Esposito '04

Faculty
Alumni Relation & Communications Associate

(908) 889-1600 ext. 351

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/kmintel

Email:kesposito@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Annette Naik, RN

(908) 889-1600 ext. 311

Email:ucnurse@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Rae Neshimka '01

Faculty
Cheerleading Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 358

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/rneshimka

Email:rneshimka@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Lynne Nunes

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 382

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/lnunes

Email:lnunes@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Meg Nuwer '98

Student Support Services Director

(908) 889-1600 ext. 318

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/mnuwer

Email:mnuwer@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Patricia Nuwer '01

Faculty / Tutoring Coordinator

(908) 889-1600 ext. 338

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/pnuwer

Email:pnuwer@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Joan O'Donnell '77

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 383

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/Jodonnell

Email:jodonnell@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Joe Panchenko

Boys Tennis Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Nancy Peralta

Volleyball Adjunct Coach
Softball Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Karen Piasecki '88

Associate Principal
Financial Aid
Girls Basketball Coach
Curriculum Specialist

(908) 889-1600 ext. 301

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/kpiasecki

Email:kpiasecki@unioncatholic.org

Dr. James Reagan Jr. '96

Assistant Principal
Boys Basketball Coach
Baseball Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 330

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/jreagan

Email:jreagan@unioncatholic.org

Mr. James Reagan Sr.

Athletic Director

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/Jreagan

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Jim Revel

Girls Soccer Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Karen Rudnicki

Assistant

(908) 889-1600 ext. 328

Email:krudnicki@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Ed Ryan

Faculty
Girls Soccer Coach
Boys Basketball Coach
Girls Softball Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 398

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/Eryan

Email:eryan@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Ed Sagendorf '07

Faculty / Transportation

(908) 889-1600 ext. 333

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/esagendorf

Email:esagendorf@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Nancy Saggio

Volleyball Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/nsaggio

Email:nsaggio@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Aimee Sanchez

Gymnastics Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Pam Sawicki

Volleyball Adjunct Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 341

Email:reagan@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Rebecca Schroppe '93

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 381

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/rschroppe

Email:rschroppe@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Samantha Scutieri '98

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 396

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/sscutieri

Email:sscutieri@unioncatholic.org

Sister Ann Sullivan

Counselor
Grade 9 F-Z
Grade 10 G-Z

(908) 889-1600 ext. 327

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/Asullivan

Email:asullivan@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Elito Tanyag

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 388

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/etanyag1

Email:etanyag@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Betsy Thornton '75

Director of Admissions

(908) 889-1600 ext. 302

Website: www.unioncatholic.org/admissions

Email:bthornton@unioncatholic.org

Mr. Edward Thornton '04

Faculty
Cross Country Coach
Winter & Spring Track Coach

(908) 889-1600 ext. 392

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/ethornton

Email:ethornton@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Kathleen Tobin

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 390

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/ktobin

Email:ktobin@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Melissa Tooker '00

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 372

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/mtooker1

Email:mtooker@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Marge Urso

Accounts Payable

(908) 889-1600 ext. 331

Email:murso@unioncatholic.org

Mr. James Venezia '66

Faculty / Assistant to Security Administrator

(908) 889-1600 ext. 340

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/jvenezia

Email:jvenezia@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Kathleen Webber

Faculty

(908) 889-1600 ext. 389

Website: m.unioncatholic.org/kwebber

Email:kwebber@unioncatholic.org

Ms. Ashley Whittemore '04

Counselor
Grade 9 Foundations + A-C
Grade 10 Foundations + A-F
Grade 11 A-B

(908) 889-1600 ext. 367

Website: new.schoolnotes.com/awhittemore

Email:awhittemore@unioncatholic.org

Mrs. Mary Ellen Wischusen

Secretary

(908) 889-1600 ext. 310

Email:mwischusen@unioncatholic.org